Alice Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
This is an AWESOME recipe! It's very easy and quick, and it tastes amazing!!! This will become a staple at our home for sure! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nidda

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Very good flavor. Loved it. I didn't change anything. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
This was so good! I made it without the mushrooms (Hubby HATES them) and wrapped the bacon around the chicken instead of frying it first. Most tender chicken I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
VERY similar to outback! Relatively easy but looks impressive. I baked it at 350 for 30 minutes and added toppings at the end. I think the honey mustard dipping sauce is a must. I used the Honey Mustard Dressing II from this website with nonfat plain greek yogurt instead of mayo...hubby couldn't even tell it wasn't store bought! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Loved this recipe!!! So easy and quick to make. I put the mushrooms and some sauteed onions on top of the chicken along with the bacon and cheese. A big hit with my family. Will make many times more!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I thought it turned out very well. Everyone enjoyed it looking forward to making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Boyfriend is always begging me to make this again, but it's not calorie friendly. So I make it when I really want something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
This is an amazing recipe, although I use ranch dressing instead of honey mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie678

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
So easy and yummy! Made it just like the recipe....my boyfriend gobbles this up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is one of our favorites!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Alice Chicken

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States