Alice Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Yum! I used turkey bacon bits but next time I'll use real bacon, I served it with fire roasted tomatoes and feta linguini! Found that recipe here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nellyevans17
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
! I browned my chicken &cooked the bacon on the stovetop rather than dealing w/ the cleanup of the broiler pan (yuck!) . Then I put it together in a glass baking dish, topped the chicken w/ the bacon & cheese, & then stuck it in the oven @ 350 for about 5 minutes. It turned out incredibly good! I will definately use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
This turned out so good! I was hopeful but not expecting much, I was very surprised with how close this tastes to the real thing...and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
This is an AWESOME recipe! It's very easy and quick, and it tastes amazing!!! This will become a staple at our home for sure! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nidda

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Very good flavor. Loved it. I didn't change anything. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
This was so good! I made it without the mushrooms (Hubby HATES them) and wrapped the bacon around the chicken instead of frying it first. Most tender chicken I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
VERY similar to outback! Relatively easy but looks impressive. I baked it at 350 for 30 minutes and added toppings at the end. I think the honey mustard dipping sauce is a must. I used the Honey Mustard Dressing II from this website with nonfat plain greek yogurt instead of mayo...hubby couldn't even tell it wasn't store bought! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Loved this recipe!!! So easy and quick to make. I put the mushrooms and some sauteed onions on top of the chicken along with the bacon and cheese. A big hit with my family. Will make many times more!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I thought it turned out very well. Everyone enjoyed it looking forward to making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Boyfriend is always begging me to make this again, but it's not calorie friendly. So I make it when I really want something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 549) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Alice Chicken

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Aussie Chicken

Saucy baked chicken with cheese and bacon.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States