Alice Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I fed this to 5 children and 4 adults and everyone loved it! Served with cucumbers in italian dressing and italian herb potatoes... no leftovers! They said it was like going out to dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Really yummy! It's a must try , I can't do broiler I tend to burn the food most of the time..... What I did was sauté the chicken just to give it color then placed in casserole dish I put chicken ,mushroom,bacon then honey mustard and baked at 350 for 30mins last 5 mins I put Swiss cheese n they were perfect ! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This is simple and delicious. It has become my family'/ favorite weeknight meal. You must use Breanna's honey mustard dressing. It makes the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Very delicious. The only thing id suggest on this recipe is to butterfly the chicken breasts you use. I also sprinkled black pepper, and garlic salt on the chicken. They were sooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
Simple yet Delicious. I was a little nervous about the honey mustard sauce, but it really added a nice contrast to the Worcestershire. Plus my boyfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was really simple and delicious. I had to use about 2 oz of soy sauce instead of Worcestershire. The grocery store was out! Other than that I followed the other ingredients exactly. Very flavorful and moist. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SmartLikeAFox

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
Very good. Grilled the chicken, then added toppings as listed and broiled. Served with side of Honey Mustard II dressing. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jtmcintosh
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
It came out perfect. I followed directions and it was delicious. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
My husband wanted me to make it every week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 549) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Alice Chicken

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Aussie Chicken

Saucy baked chicken with cheese and bacon.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States