Alice Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This is simple and delicious. It has become my family'/ favorite weeknight meal. You must use Breanna's honey mustard dressing. It makes the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Very delicious. The only thing id suggest on this recipe is to butterfly the chicken breasts you use. I also sprinkled black pepper, and garlic salt on the chicken. They were sooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
Simple yet Delicious. I was a little nervous about the honey mustard sauce, but it really added a nice contrast to the Worcestershire. Plus my boyfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was really simple and delicious. I had to use about 2 oz of soy sauce instead of Worcestershire. The grocery store was out! Other than that I followed the other ingredients exactly. Very flavorful and moist. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SmartLikeAFox

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
Very good. Grilled the chicken, then added toppings as listed and broiled. Served with side of Honey Mustard II dressing. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jtmcintosh
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
It came out perfect. I followed directions and it was delicious. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
My husband wanted me to make it every week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This recipe has some of my favorite flavors! I grilled the chicken after pounding it flat, rather than broiling. Then, I spread about a T honey mustard on each piece before topping with bacon, mushrooms and cheese, then popping it in a warm oven to melt the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOWEWASS
Home Town: Neenah, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
This is surprisingly delicious, for how simple it is to make. The flavors meld into a dreamy taste and rich too! Normally I spend a lot of time/money/effort when cooking for a party and end up stressed. This time, I made a simple spinach salad, Alice Chicken, brown rice, and watermelon. I even used a bottled honey mustard dressing - Marie's. It all took maybe 1 1/2 hrs total, except that I started the marinating early in the day. It was gone fast! Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 547) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Alice Chicken

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States