Albino Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2007
I made this the other night for dinner and it was very good. I did, like most people, make several changes. I also added some chopped up onion, red pepper flakes and broccoli. I also added a lot more garlic...since I love a strong garlic flavor. I also added a little Ramano cheese which added a nice flavor! Was great as a left over for lunch the next day..will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA
Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2007
I actually enjoyed this. Like Joia, I added lemon juice and sliced up cherry tomatoes. So quick and easy, thanks Tonya and Mike.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2007
I think my husband destroyed this somehow. Oh well...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2007
My husand and I loved it! Did add a little more Parmesan cheese and some red pepper flakes with the oil and garlic, came out delicious! will try it again soon...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2007
This was a nice side to our pork chops. Hubby says to add a little more garlic in the future. Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2007
This is so quick and easy! I cut it way down to serve only one and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
I too am a teenager, with a rather imbalanced budget. This has become the ultimate staple for me, even sometimes when I don't have any cheese, i load it up with spices instead! Not crazy bout a lot of flavour, I like it plain and simple...and that is what this dish is. #1 comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2007
just not enough flavor for my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2007
A nice pasta but a little plain. I made only a few changes to the original recipe: 1.I added more garlic (just because I love the stuff.) 2.Instead of mixing the Parmesan in with the pasta I left it on the table for sprinkling. 3. I tossed some dried parsley over the top of the pasta once it was finished. A quick and easy side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Hammondsport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2007
This was pretty good. Nothing amazing, but a good side dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Pasta

See how to turn canned pumpkin puree into a creamy pasta sauce.

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Goat Cheese Apple Walnut Pasta

See how to make a quick and delicious pasta side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States