Alaska Salmon Bake with Pecan Crunch Coating Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Great sweetness with crunchy topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Great flavors that go well with light veggie sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
SUPER easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Heaven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
I used panko and didn't have any lemon or parsley. I added garlic salt. Yum. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Fantastic mixture of flavor. I make this over and over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lorirae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Betty Dickson
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
So good I will make it again the next time I get some more salmon. Only thing different I did with the recipe was I had no parsley so added just a little Montreal steak seasoning to the bread crust-pecan breading. After applying a coating of the honey mustard and bread crumb mixture, I drizzled it with melted butter and sprinkled more mixture on. Forgot to serve with the lemon wedges but it was great without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Dickson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orange, Texas, USA
Living In: North Bend, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
My family loved this but I was not a big fan of the topping, must have been a texture issue but the breadcrumbs were extremely dry and crumbled everywhere
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esther

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
This is a super easy recipe and a family fave! I do not add butter to the honey mustard and it's fine without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
My husband and I absolutely, hands down LOVE this recipe. We recently made this for several of my in-laws and everyone asked for the recipe. Do yourself a favor and make this. It's easy to prepare and DELICIOUS!! Crowd pleaser for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,051) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

How to Cook Salmon

See how to choose and prepare salmon fillets.

Valentine’s Salmon

Make a romantic baked salmon dinner for your Valentine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States