Alaska Salmon Bake with Pecan Crunch Coating Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Excellent salmon! We followed the recipe as stated, wonderful flavor and so easy. This is a keeper, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
This is a very special treat! You will love this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This is my new favorite salmon recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
Best baked salmon recipe! I'll be honest, I didn't exactly measure the ingredients, I mixed to taste. The key ingredient seems to be the chopped pecans. Wife wants me to make this every week now. Kids even devoured it, no leftovers here. A wonderful treat when you cannot get your fish out to the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
I had something similar to this in New Orleans restaurant, (Olde Nawlins Cookery) and it was absolutely incredible!!!!! I recommend to Caroline C. that she try a remoulade sauce instead of dijon. It may be just the flavor she is looking for, slightly sweet, with a nice bite behind it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Quincy, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Killer!! The family loved it...Thanx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bigbear

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oakdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
This was EXCELLENT, thank you!!! The cook time was spot-on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
My husband and i loved this. Made it with the Asparagus with Cranberries and Pinenuts recipe frp, this site and a wild rice blend. Made for a very romantic dinner at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hollyelm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I guess I'm just not big on salmon. I liked the topping, but it wasn't great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Chris, I prepare salmon many ways, but this was absolutely the best, the honey helps alot, but you don't really notice it. This made it to my cookbook for keeps. A.G. Seither n519bg@gmail.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,068) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

How to Cook Salmon

See how to choose and prepare salmon fillets.

Valentine’s Salmon

Make a romantic baked salmon dinner for your Valentine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States