Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
This is OK but not my favorite. Teryaki sauce and cheese with bacon bits is a weird combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
My husband and I loved it! I cut back a tiny bit on the mustard and drizzled some honey over the top before putting it in the oven. Delicious! We will be making this one a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
The kids liked it...amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
The family loved this recipe. My kids are bacon lovers, so this was perfect for them. The chicken was easily prepared and baked up moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
I thought it was pretty good! My fiance on the other hand... did not like it at all, but he doesn't like mustard apparently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Quick, Easy, Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Gardner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
I made this, according to the recipe and I ended up making sandwiches. My husband and my two kids hated it. We don't usually use much salt... so this was overwhelmingly salty to us. Altho.... it smells AMAZING when its cooking... the end result was not so good. Might try it again one day and cut the recipe in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Wonderful! So moist! I am very sensitive to dry chicken, and so this is one of my very favorite chicken recipes. Everyone who tries it asks me for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
So, made this last night and kids and I LOVED it, DF is NOT a fan of mustard, especially not dijon, so he ate it, but will not like it again. But I still have to give this 4 stars for ease, taste and its different and NEW! I served it with cheddar mashed potatoes and steamed veggies, even my SUPER pick 4yo ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Guasco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Good and Easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 703) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States