Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Really delicious! I didn't know if the dijon/teriyaki pairing would work; but it really did. It might have helped that I didn't use processed bacon bits but instead fried up three strips of bacon for the three chicken breasts I was using, and chopped it up in the magic bullet. The processed bits are way more expensive and don't taste nearly as good as fresh bacon. This recipe is great because you don't need to measure, just slop it all on and it will taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I didn't measure the quantities and just smeared the chicken with mustard, poured over some sweet teriyaki and then sprinkled bacon bits and cheese. It was very easy and tasted quit good will definitely make again. Though the cheese I used was not fresh and not sure it added much. Next time may skip it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Delicious recipe. I did what someone else did with the bacon. I wrapped the chicken with TURKEY bacon....it was great! I will fix this again for my family! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VDeverell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Ocoee, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Awesome recipe for chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Nice and tender. I made this in the crock pot and cooked it slow for about 4.5 hours. very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvs2wheels

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This Chicken recipe is so delicious!! It has a really great taste to it... I make it all the time now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
VERY GOOD. My boyfirend and his children really enjoyed it! I didn't follow the amount of ingredients it suggested, I used quite a bit more bacon and not enough teriyaki sauce, but lessoned learned. SO EASY, will make again! update: this recipe is one of those recipes you will make again and again, and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaurenAzz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
My husband loves this and and it is SO quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juli Warfel Bitler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dade City, Florida, USA
Living In: Debary, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This is one of my husband's favorite ways to eat chicken. Thanks for an easy and delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 703) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States