Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2008
This was so quick to make and very yummy...my 2 year old inhaled it! I used Newman's Own Honey Mustard instead of Djion, sprinkled powdered parmesean on it instead of grated, and melted cheddar cheese over the top when it was done! Melts in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2008
Very easy, smells great while cooking, and my daughter liked it so much she had the leftovers for breakfast. Thanks very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2008
We tried this and loved it - we have since made it for family members when entertaining :) I find the mustard can be a bit strong (especially if using English mustard as we did) but my hubby loves that! We just changed the amount of mustard on each breast depending on personal taste. Great with potatoes and veg or on top of pasta :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeraly

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bristol, Gloucestershire, England, U.K.
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2008
This is good but somewhat salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2008
My husband and I really enjoyed this chicken dish! Thinking that the Dijon mustard might have a little too much "tang," I added 1 1/2 tsp of brown sugar and it was delicious!! Neither of us found it too salty at all. I served it with broccoli and white rice and will definetly be making it again. Thanks Aimee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
The teriyaki and dijon compliment each other well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MalCocinero

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
Excellent! I would not have considered these flavors together, but they are so savory.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CherylJ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2008
The ingredients seemed like a weird combination, but this was surprisingly good and easy! I made it with hot teriyaki for a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2008
Really Good! Made this with thighs on the BBQ! Would be good with any piece of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2008
The combination of teriyaky, mustard, parmesean and bacon seemed a little odd, and I don't even like mustard, but I was pleasantly surprised that this recipe tasted really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 705) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States