Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Photo by Olivia
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I made this dish with turkey bacon and slightly less teriyaki sauce than called for to reduce sodium. It turned out wonderfully! Next time, I may try marinating the chicken in the Dijon mustard/teriyaki sauce mixture. I loved the mixture as it was something I had never tried before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olivia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
We love this recipe, it is so easy. We like to add some cheddar cheese to the top of each piece of chicken too. Very good recipe. We make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Haner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
I made this recipe tonight and my family absolutely loved it. I cut the mustard in half as my kids (11,9,and 6) aren't big on it. I also cut the bacon bits down a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommymz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
I followed others suggestion and added some extra cinnamon and a dash of nutmeg. These are excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homedale, Idaho, USA
Living In: Dundee, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
This is my new favorite way to cook chicken! So flavorful...yum! It's become my "go to" meal when I have left over bacon to use up. My only change is to use cheddar instead of Parmesan. Thanks for sharing Aimee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
This was awesome. My husband and I loved it. We weren't sure of the combination of sauces but it turned out great. We used what we had so we used provolone cheese and didn't put the bacon bits on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
This was wonderful. I did omit the teriyaki sauce as it would have been way to salty. I used real bacon that I cooked and crumbled for a much more rich flavor to the dish and it came out great. I would omit the bacon bits and cook the bacon yourself. Otherwise this was great. My husband and I loved it and this will go into my recipe vault for many more dinners to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Maynard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cranesville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Love this! We have it all the time. It's a great, easy, simple dish for weeknight suppers. Chicken always comes out tender and lovely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StaceyAnnA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Wow. What a great recipe! Plenty of flavor and the main ingredients compliment each other very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
Couldn't be easier and chicken was tender with great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArmyMom

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 131-140 (of 712) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Aimee's Quick Chicken

See how quick and easy this chicken dinner can be!

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States