Aileen's Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
I served this to a very "tough" crowd at Christmas dinner and they all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2001
I used this at a bridal shower. It was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2001
delicious & "refreshing" - lots of compliments - pineapple juice ice ring an excellent suggestion - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joancooks
Home Town: Birmingham, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2001
I made this for a friend's baby shower and it was delicious. I made an ice ring with pineapple rings and edible flowers to go with it and it was beautiful to look at, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Emery

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Montrose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2001
I served this punch at a baby shower in a place without facilities for food preparation. It was delicious as well as easy and convenient to make--just open the containers, pour & mix. Several people requested the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
Huge hit among large crowd at an Open Housewarming. Many people asked what was in it and were amazed at how easy it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souix Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Living In: Clovis, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2001
Thank you so much Lisa for posting this recipe! My husband had a holiday party at work, and waited until the night before to tell me that he volunteered to bring in punch. I found your recipe that night, made it up and he took it to work- it was an incredible success! About a dozen of his coworkers had asked for the recipe. I luckily was able to sample a glass at home before he took it in! I can honestly say that this is the best punch I have ever had. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
This was great!!! Definately a Keeper for future parties. I made a ice ring as suggested and it was great!! No need to cool the punch ingreadients or have ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
I served this at a baby shower and everybody raved about it. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bedford, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2002
Made this for my father-in-law's 80th birthday party and it was gone faster than I could believe. I'm normally not a fan of punch, but I liked this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States