Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Joey Tron
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Was yummy and the turkey was super moist and flavorful. ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
These burgers have replaced beef burgers at my house. I actually enjoy them more than beef and my husband also loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaC108

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
My boyfriend and I tried these as a healthier way and we LOVE them! They are so much better than a regular hamburger. I'll even mix in kale with mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Juicy, cooked to 160 degrees F.; I stuck an instant read thermometer in from the side of a burger. I just realized that I altered the recipe by using a whole egg to only 1 1/2 lbs. of turkey, and totally omitted the salt, garlic and crumbs. Sorry...hurried dinner tonight, but it was perfect that way for adults and children here. That made eight burgers for us, with hubby eating two. My 12-month old granddaughter gobbled down half a burger that her mom cut up for her...tender enough for only 4 little teeth. It seemed to have more color to it than the photos with the egg white only.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
These turkey burgers were amazing!! I made them the other day and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Great burger! Try using herb stuffing for bread crumbs. Also made different toppings such as pesto mayonaise to customise burgers. Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Can't say that I followed this exactly, but modified my own family's meatball recipe a bit to make turkey burgers. Similar to this, but includes Lucatelle or Romano cheeses. Instead of the typical toppings of ketchup, American cheese, lettuce & tomato I used fresh mozzarella, tomato and a little mayo. Delicious! Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Very good! The burgers stay moist and delicious. I usually halve the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Followed the recipe and they came put delicious. Packed with flavor and extremely moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Love it! Over time I have tweaked it to my own liking. Ie. removing salt adding seasoning instead, Removing egg white and adding 2 extra cloves of garlic And finally adding diced mushrooms for moisture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deep Thind

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,431) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States