Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
These turkey burgers were amazing!! I made them the other day and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Great burger! Try using herb stuffing for bread crumbs. Also made different toppings such as pesto mayonaise to customise burgers. Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Can't say that I followed this exactly, but modified my own family's meatball recipe a bit to make turkey burgers. Similar to this, but includes Lucatelle or Romano cheeses. Instead of the typical toppings of ketchup, American cheese, lettuce & tomato I used fresh mozzarella, tomato and a little mayo. Delicious! Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Very good! The burgers stay moist and delicious. I usually halve the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Followed the recipe and they came put delicious. Packed with flavor and extremely moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Love it! Over time I have tweaked it to my own liking. Ie. removing salt adding seasoning instead, Removing egg white and adding 2 extra cloves of garlic And finally adding diced mushrooms for moisture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deep Thind

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
These were great! I didn't have seasoned bread crumbs so i looked up a recipe to substitute. It made lots so i made some burgers for supper and baked the rest in a loaf for baby food. The Baby also loves it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Girl Michael
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
OMG! These are/were so good that when I ate the leftovers I pretty much ate them by themselves! I am really impressed with these. The flavor is great and the texture is such that it is actually hard to tell from real hamburger compared to these (at least for me it's hard to tell). Definitely going to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Girl Michael

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Good better then frozen ones I usually eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Wow. Kinda tasted just like a hamburger when i had all the toppings on it. I added a bit of oats because i thought they were too sloppy, and i added Worcesters sauce on top just before throwing on a pan because i think it makes it more burger-like and burger color!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbie Boehmer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,408) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States