Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Very good! The burgers stay moist and delicious. I usually halve the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Followed the recipe and they came put delicious. Packed with flavor and extremely moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Love it! Over time I have tweaked it to my own liking. Ie. removing salt adding seasoning instead, Removing egg white and adding 2 extra cloves of garlic And finally adding diced mushrooms for moisture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deep Thind

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
These were great! I didn't have seasoned bread crumbs so i looked up a recipe to substitute. It made lots so i made some burgers for supper and baked the rest in a loaf for baby food. The Baby also loves it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michael Pham
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
OMG! These are/were so good that when I ate the leftovers I pretty much ate them by themselves! I am really impressed with these. The flavor is great and the texture is such that it is actually hard to tell from real hamburger compared to these (at least for me it's hard to tell). Definitely going to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Pham

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Good better then frozen ones I usually eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Wow. Kinda tasted just like a hamburger when i had all the toppings on it. I added a bit of oats because i thought they were too sloppy, and i added Worcesters sauce on top just before throwing on a pan because i think it makes it more burger-like and burger color!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbie Boehmer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
My favorite turkey burgers - I never make anything else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Very delicious. I also added some crushed red peppers for spicy taste and I also used the whole egg instead of just white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yalda

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Made these at a cookout & no one liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States