Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Hate the name... Love the burger! Three teenagers ate these burgers as if it were that last meal ever. I did however add bacon on top to those who wanted it. It made them all that much better. Fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Made these on the grill for my GF and I last night and they were DEEELICIOUS! Would recommend them to anyone. Cut the recipe in a third and made (4) pattties. Worked great! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Best turkey burger recipe yet. Simple and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mamajane89
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
So I like others modified it a bit! I added the Worcestershire sauce, some soy sauce, more garlic, seasoned salt, and I just did one whole egg. They turned out really good!!! Also DONT GREASE YOUR GRILL! Rub the patties themselves with a little olive oil before and they don't stick one bit!! :) wish I could include a picture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Husband loved them!! Perfect with whole eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
wonderful burger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I followed this recipe, and tried to grill the burgers. The patties were so flimsy that they broke apart on the grill. Much of the meat sagged between the grates of my grill, so I won't be doing that again. My family loved the burgers though. ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CTerrian

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
dry. added a bunch of extra seasoning recommended. flavor was ok but just not as moist as i would like. ok- could make again but not company worthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
These were very tasty! Even my super picky little ones devoured them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,427) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States