Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Good turkey burger. Just beware of what toppings you put on it. I LOVE mustard and pickles, but they weren't good on this burger. Most everything else should be good, just use your judgement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shawn buford
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Very good. It's the best thing I've had all week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shawn buford
Home Town: Del City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Bethany, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I wish I would have read the review that warned not to grill these. They went to pieces. Complete fail!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyRae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Add some salsa for added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Love this recipe. My kids aren't crazy about turkey burgers but loved these. Rather than cooking all the way through on the stove, I charred each side for about 3 minutes on the stove in a grill pan then transferred to the oven for 7 - 10 minutes. Moist and super flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
These were absolutely the best turkey burgers ever! I did add a tablespoon of Winchester sauce and substituted regular breadcrumbs with whole wheat. I added sautéed mushrooms under a thin slice of Swiss cheese! Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great tasting turkey burgers. Used extra garlic instead of adding onion and got rave reviews from guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Mint Hill, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Another way to combat dryness is to add a little water (until only half of the patty is out of the water). This keeps them moist throughout. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jake Howell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
The best turkey burgers ever, tweaked to my taste, instead of salt used season salt, ground garlic powder, ground onion powder, couple dashes of Worcestershire and Liquid Smoke, slice of honey wheat bread crust removed instead of the crumbs...I know purists . Delish my picky son and husband like them. Forman Grill 7min the come out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci Sea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,479) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States