Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
I cooked these burgers on the Forman grill and my friends could not stop talking about how great they were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Novi, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
Here's a helpful hint....Ground Turkey is naturally a very sticky thing to pat out....just keep your hands moistened with water and no problems!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Delicious! I didn't use the onion due to a food allergy otherwise made according to the recipe. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
This was my very first try at homeade Turkey Burgers and I have to say I'm very happy with it!! My 10 year old ate them with no complaints and the man as well. I did add some worstershire sauce as suggested in previous reviews and I also used chives instead of the onions.. I will def make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngsville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Sheffield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
I am not a fan of turkey burgers, but these converted me. My 9 year-old liked them and said he'd eat them again, so I will definitely make again. I added some Worcesteshire and a little more garlic and was glad I did. I used 2 whole medium eggs and had no problem with them falling apart on the George Foreman grill. I'm going to try this again as meatballs and add some grated zucchini or carrot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
These are the best, don't change a thing and they will turn out delicious. We have these twice a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Umatilla, Oregon, USA
Living In: Meridian, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
Excellent. I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BevKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Good and simple recipe! I substitute in some oatmeals instead of breadcrumbs, and put in many dried herbes including thymes so the patties stick. I serve them to my mother in a healthy protein style using lettuce to wrap them instead of buns and she loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
The burgers were delicious. My family asked me to save this recipe and use often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brockton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Very tasty. Followed others suggestion to use whole egg. Added a dash of Worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,427) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States