Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Delicious! I used italian bread crumbs and added fetta cheese and a little ceasar dressing. Mmmmmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
i have made this recipe a few times now. i love it and most importantly my picky family loves it !! i used a whole egg instead of the whites. Also i coated them in seasoned italian bread crumbs then cooked in the frying pan ! LOVELY !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
As the title says, these burgers were actually delicious! I only made some minor changes (like adding extra breadcrumbs), and my husband LOVED them! He said he wouldn't mind permanently replacing beef burgers with these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I liked these a lot. I added spicy mayo to ours to add a little more flavor and a bit of a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
This recipe was delicious! I cooked mine on the stove without the egg and added pepperjack cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cormama

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
I made this for dinner tonight.And loved it . I didnt feel so weighed down after dinner. My kids loved it.my son said "mom your a good cooker."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Very good and healthy recipe. I also added some finely chopped peppers and spinach just for taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Best turkey burgers i have ever made! Loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
My husband and I have been relying on this recipe for several years now and I thought I should give it the rating and review it deserves! Some comments about my experience with this recipe: 1) If I am making the recipe for a small crowd I still use the full sized recipe and easily have frozen uncooked burger patties to throw on the grill another time. They grill up just fine popping them on there frozen. 2) As someone who loves to cook flavorful meals-I have struggled with a lot of dietary restrictions, allergies, etc and have a toddler to whom I am determined to give the benefit of healthy food. These burgers are healthy to begin with, but they are also easy to make EVEN HEALTHIER. For example, many times I have substituted the bread crumbs for uncooked old fashioned oats and have tossed other things like a little flax meal or wheat germ in them too. 3) These burgers are great on a bun piled high with veggies and condiments, split in half and eaten rolled up in a tortilla, or open faced/without the bun altogether. As a parting comment-we always find these burgers juicy and flavorful. In other words, they do not disappoint! Whether you use any of my two-cents-worth here or not, I hope you give these a shot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Charlestown, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
About as good as a turkey burger can get.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,416) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States