Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
These are great! The freeze and reheat really really well - a great quick supper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
This was a really good burger! I like a little heat so I just added a few slivers of a fresh jalapeno and topped with avocado, tomato and onion. Delicious and will become a staple. Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Added a bit of Extra virgin olive oil and they were the best! I've also used beef instead of turkey and still added the olive oil and they came out even better! This is a wonderful base recipe to add things too like a cheese (like feta - drop half the salt though) or if you want something spicy, a bit of crushed red pepper or finely chop any kind of spicy pepper (depending on how spicy you like - but still add the pepper because salt and pepper are the yin&yang of spices)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Yummy! Everyone liked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Delicious, and so fast and easy! I did make a few changes - added some Worcestershire, additional Italian seasoned bread crumbs, tripled the garlic, and used whole eggs. I was out of fresh parsley and onion so I used dried, and after mixing let it sit 15 minutes so the onion would absorb some moisture. I pan fried them and added a slice of cheese on top during the last minute or so of cooking. They were moist and very flavorful. My husband commented on how delicious they were and asked to have them again the next night. They will now be a regular on my list of dinner recipes! Thanks Trudi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Very bland burgers. Kids are huge fans of cheeseburgers but only took a bit or two and refused to eat more. Wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
We followed the recipe exactly. It was great! The only thing we'd change is a tad more salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Tried this! Only did two lbs but kept everything the same! No dryness, grills perfectly! We will NEVER eat pre-formed burgers again! Will do these from now on! Are eating them again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
i used 20 oz. pkg. jennie-o extra lean ground turkey breast and followed the recipe, except that i substituted 1 egg for the 2 egg whites...divided into 6 burgers and cooked on foreman grill for 5 minutes...came out great...will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
these are really good and simple to make. Even my doubting husband liked them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,424) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States