Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
I added red bell peppers, worctershire sauce and soy sauce...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Excellent recipe - kid and grownup approved. I made the mistake of trying to grill these outdoors - they are a little delicate for that, next time will make as directed. So good! Will eventually try with cottage cheese, but the ricotta for a double dose of protein, but the ricotta is yummy. I couldn't bring myself to add more cheese to the burger and it was great without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Little

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Made this recipe only added black bean and corn salsa. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fanesha_wilhemson
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I had to add more seasoning because it was a little bland. Also accent and black pepper. My whole family loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This was the first time making turkey burgers and they were amazing! followed the recipe as written and wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
The only change I made to this recipe was instead of using parsley I used cilantro. Delicious! I grilled on foil and after both sides were cooked enough where they would not fall apart I removed the foil to get s slight grill flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
made the recipe exactly as written except for 1 lb. ground turkey (94% lean btw) I threw in the whole egg. pan-fried in non-stick over medium heat with a little olive oil and chicken broth. Really moist and terrific. Hard to please hubby just ate one and pronounced it 'good'. psyched to have a good basic turkey burger recipe! We ate them with frank's, so I do think they need some accompaniment. This would work well for meatballs too I think. Thank you Trudi!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
My husband who is a beef fan really enjoyed these! Yes! We know it's better for him too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
This was amazing. I used italian seasoned bread crumbs and they came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven Chang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,438) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States