Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
They were moist, but bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
we added 2 lids of meat magic, a packet of golden onion dry soup mix, also few other spices we grill them and have no problem we even freeze them after grilling still moist after microwaving them for quick lunch on a bun or in a tortilla wrap :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Island, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
I did not change a thing with this recipe and we absolutely love them Definitely one of my favorites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
These are very good. I only made half a recipe. I have never tried Ground Turkey in anything. I liked these and will be making again. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosie-0-Toole

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
We followed the recipe exactly, they were moist burgers but were missing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
These burgers are amazing! Very juicy and flavorful. After reading a few reviews I decided to add a little red pepper and a little more seasoning. Lightly basted each burger with some liquid smoke and cooked them on the stove top. I will make these again and again for sure. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I made this recipe last night for my boyfriend and myself and it turned out great! Because my boyfriend is allergic to beef I have to find alternatives to many classic recipes and this has been one of my favorites. I used cilantro instead of the parsley and it worked perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Branch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I made these double the thickness in a cast iron pan, for a more 'tavern' style burger. I highly recommend this to get a beautiful char on the outside. Then turn the heat down lower to get the inside cooked through, since we're talking turkey not beef, you don't want medium rare turkey. The parsley adds great fresh flavor and the egg white keeps them fluffier than using whole eggs. Also a tip for any recipe calling for a meat mixture, mix everything except the meat first, and then mix it into the meat. It mixes in a lot more evenly and easily that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Lea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Awesome! The only change I made was the fresh bread instead of bread crumbs and we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Husband made this in a frying pan, and they were delicious. We used homemade bread crumbs, and made 1/2 batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,490) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States