Absolutely the Best Nacho Dip Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 6, 2010
Used this for a reception, everyone loved it. I will use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
This truely is THE BEST dip ever!! I have made this my "regular" for our family get togethers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
Tried this at Easter Dinner with the whole family. Everyone kept coming back for more! This is an awesome dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
Disappointed after reading all of the awesome reviews. The dip was ok, but nothing special. I would not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
I AGREE - ABSOLUTELY The BEST Nacho Dip Ever! I did add tomatoes to the top - as I love tomatoes with pretty much everything, but would have been great with or without!!! Great job/recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Fabulous everyone loved it, and it makes a wonderful looking presentation. Great for pot lucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: West Linn, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Fresh and delicious. A great change from heavy cheese dip. I made it without any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Living In: Mansfield, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! This is SOOOOOOO DELICIOUS!!!! I made very slight changes and I think they made a huge difference, but the basic recipe still deserves 5 stars. I used a combo of shredded Monterey Jack and Cheddar and added a small can of sliced black olives on top for color. But, the MOST important change I made, was to eliminate all of the shredded lettuce and used a big bunch of chopped cilantro instead. OUTSTANDING!!! My family and guests RAVED!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dillsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
I've made this a few times and it always disappears pretty quickly. I made a few changes because I'm a guy who likes a little more substance to my dips, so I added 1/2 pound of hamburger with taco seasoning and some jalapenos. pretty awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chili Dogma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
For two cents I'd add this under "Main Dish". Just one of those things that could soooo easily replace your total plans for dinner. Yep, it's THAT good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Cobile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Absolutely the BEST Blue Cheese Dressing Ever!

See how to make creamy, chunky-style blue cheese salad dressing from scratch.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States