Absolutely the Best Nacho Dip Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
This was excellent. I added a layer of refried beans on the bottom, tomatoes & black olives & omitted the peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
A bit of work to prepare but really worth it. Very nice nacho dip recipe that I will use over and over again. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I have made this dish at least a dozen times and each time it's devoured. It's important to dice the veggies very small to allow for easy dipping. If I am bringing it to an outdoor summer party I make it in 2 smaller dishes. This way when the first dish is finished I can pull the second dish out of the fridge, nice and cold and crisp. You can always chop the veggies the day before and store in ziplock bags to make for easy assembly on the day of the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
didn't taste good to me and my guest haven't said anything. I think the cocktail sauce was the problem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Fabulous! I hosted 4 birthday parties in 4 consecutive weekends & I hardly got any myself! They liked it ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by qtpie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
I enjoyed this dip, my children didn't so much, they prefer other dips that I make. Just make sure you chill it at least 2 hours because it really needs that time for the flavors to mingle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Iron River, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
This is the best dip ever!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
it was good i cooked it on my Weber smokey mountain
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Heitkamp
Home Town: New Bremen, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
Tasted fine. Found it to be too watery though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
What a wonderful dish!!!!!! I serve this over fresh spinach for a change in my salads!! My family loves this too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Absolutely the BEST Blue Cheese Dressing Ever!

See how to make creamy, chunky-style blue cheese salad dressing from scratch.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States