Absolutely the Best Nacho Dip Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
This dip is amazing!!! I chopped the cucumbers and put them under the cheese and lettuce. All I can say is make this dip, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
I just served this Saturday night at a photo-shoot we put on & I had nothing but "absolutely excellent dip" come my way, thanks much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by attitudial

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
I just served this last night at a party. This is really good and everyone was saying that there was something different about it they could not put their finger on. It is the cocktail sauce and it adds a ton of flavor and an extra kick! Cucumbers for me are optional... they made the dip look pretty, but you could certainly leave them out if you do not have them on hand. Also, a bit watery half way through the dip which made it look less appetizing. I would definitely make this again because it is different than all the other nacho dips I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
This is the best nacho dip!! I have made it both with and without the cucumbers and it goes over better without them, but it is asked for everywhere I go now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
Yes, this is the Best Nacho Dip ever! I've made it twice and people love this stuff. Its really addicting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
This IS the best nacho dip ever! The cream cheese, cocktail sauce and salsa go together perfectly. Dont omit the cucumbers - it seems weird to add them, but they work GREAT with the recipe. I will definately be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
I love this dip!!! I make it whenever there's a big game on and my boyfriend, has all his friends over. There is NEVER any leftovers.Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Chandler

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milford, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2009
This was a huge hit at a BBQ the other night. The guy who was hosting it doesnt' like veggies, so we left out the lettuce and the cucumbers. Just left in the peppers. Next time I make it i'll leave it all in. And add more spicy cocktail sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
super! the cocktail sauce is a great surprise! don't leave off the cukes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
This was just weird for me, I personally didn't care for it. However, most at the party liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Seidenspinner Durjan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Absolutely the BEST Blue Cheese Dressing Ever!

See how to make creamy, chunky-style blue cheese salad dressing from scratch.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States