Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by CookaholocMommy
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Okay I'm not one to follow recipes to the exact, bit this one I did and I must say my family is amazed with these cookies! I've made them for 2weeks straight now. LOL. I love cooking but baking hasn't been on my side these days. I'll try a cookie recipe and they come out too hard or way too small and taste like flour still. But this recipe is amazing. I would recommend this recipe to any and everyone as long as you follow it exact as is... I cheated and added alittle more chocolate chips But hey its okay to indulge sometimes. Lol thanks for this recipe from my family and I.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookaholocMommy
Living In: Deer Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Amazing cookies. I doubled the recipe and they turned out perfectly. Thanks for my new "go to" recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Very bad and salty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This was my second time trying to make homemade cookies for my little sister. To my surprise these are absolutely fantastic tasting cookies!! So easy and so fast to make. Worth a try :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
These cookies are absolutely sinful. To go real bakeryish style, make them in one fourth cup sized balls. These are to die for lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by chef shark
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
These cookies are an instant crowd pleaser !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrs_roach
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Came out AMAZING fluffy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
They are okay but not the BEST lost my recipe and thought this sounded close but nope. Turned out flat and i had to cut them into squares as they turned into a blob. I didn't have vanilla so I used maple syrup which was okay. Good not great but not bad either
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda VanGoor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I'm 13 and made this recipe by myself and it was one of my favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nick seidler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
these were not the best cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,048) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States