Abby's Chicken Rollatini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2008
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Decatur, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
Very good! We cooked exactly how the recipe called, and it came out great. Chicken was moist and juicy. Will definately cook this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
My family really enjoyed this! I used chicken broth instead of wine and it turned out fine. Mine had to cook about 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
Very good. I added additional seasonings: basil, oregano, parsley, a pinch of season all - to chicken breast because we like our food well seasoned. I also added cheese on top. Chicken was juicy and quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
We loved it! I have to agree with some others on flavoring the chicken. I added more flavor by seasoning the outside of the chicken prior to baking it with a little garlic salt and pepper. I also broiled it for about 5 to 10 minutes at the very end to crisp up the bacon and brown the top a little. It turned out excellent, and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
everytime i make this for our guests..everyone loves it...juicy chicken and tasty flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2008
My boyfriend took one bite and said "This is awesome!" 'nough said!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
Okay. Maybe it was me and i just didn't pound the chicken flat enough, but after an hour and a half it is still pink. Once it finally cooked, the flavor was absolutely DEVINE! So......make sure you pound the chicken breasts really, really thin to help cook :) Thanks, I'll definitely try this again with a few revisions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TessaAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
AMAZING! I used bacon and shredded mozzarella cheese...plus I added mushrooms...SOO GOOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathyannh86

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
i decided to cook this meal for my family and boyfriend. everything went over so well. i followed the instructions exactly and EVERYONE loved it. it was absolutly perfect. my family and boyfriend all say to this day it was the best chicken they have ever had. :]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ho11ywou1d

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States