Abby's Chicken Rollatini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2008
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Decatur, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
Very good! We cooked exactly how the recipe called, and it came out great. Chicken was moist and juicy. Will definately cook this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
My family really enjoyed this! I used chicken broth instead of wine and it turned out fine. Mine had to cook about 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
Very good. I added additional seasonings: basil, oregano, parsley, a pinch of season all - to chicken breast because we like our food well seasoned. I also added cheese on top. Chicken was juicy and quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
We loved it! I have to agree with some others on flavoring the chicken. I added more flavor by seasoning the outside of the chicken prior to baking it with a little garlic salt and pepper. I also broiled it for about 5 to 10 minutes at the very end to crisp up the bacon and brown the top a little. It turned out excellent, and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
everytime i make this for our guests..everyone loves it...juicy chicken and tasty flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2008
My boyfriend took one bite and said "This is awesome!" 'nough said!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
Okay. Maybe it was me and i just didn't pound the chicken flat enough, but after an hour and a half it is still pink. Once it finally cooked, the flavor was absolutely DEVINE! So......make sure you pound the chicken breasts really, really thin to help cook :) Thanks, I'll definitely try this again with a few revisions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TessaAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
AMAZING! I used bacon and shredded mozzarella cheese...plus I added mushrooms...SOO GOOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathyannh86

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
i decided to cook this meal for my family and boyfriend. everything went over so well. i followed the instructions exactly and EVERYONE loved it. it was absolutly perfect. my family and boyfriend all say to this day it was the best chicken they have ever had. :]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ho11ywou1d

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States