Aaron's Missouri Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Really good burger. Everyone loved it. The only thing I did different was I used a little less crushed red pepper than called for. I prepared them early and let them chill in the refrigerator for 4 hours and then cooked them on the grill. I didn't have any problem with them falling apart. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
We loved this recipe! I used ground chicken instead of ground beef and it was stilll delicious. I also turned the mixture into small, cocktail meatballs to serve as an appetizer and Honey mustard salad dressing as dipping sauce-
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
This was awesome. Everyone who had one f these burgers when I made them loved them. The only thing that was a slight issue is the mixture is very wet, next time I plan to add some bread crumbs. I only had one burger break apart so it was a catastrophe but I would suggest adding bread crumbs. Over all very moist and tasted awesome. This is my new recipe for burgers.. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Amazing! Everyone in the house loved this burger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rayala101

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Crazy good burger. You could add some onions or a raw slice to make even more tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Not bad. I followed the recipe for the most part, I didn't have any honey mustard so I used Spicy brown Mustard and did not put any honey in. I felt the brown sugar would be enough sweetness, and I'm happy I didn't add it. Also i didn't use olive oil, I used bacon grease instead. ( everything IS better with bacon ) I put the patties in the refridgerator for 4 hrs. and they held together just fine. Nice and spicy without being too hot. This recipe is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Nothing wonderful about this burger - even with all the spicy ingredients. Sorry, I won't waste lean beef on this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Really good burgers. I would make these again. I didn't use the garlic powder and used cayenne pepper instead of crushed red peppers. I also did it in the oven instead of grill it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by philly6288

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
The burger was great created a sauce to go with made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
My husband says this is the best burger he's ever had ... I'd have to agree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

All-American Burger Dog

Not just a dog-shaped burger! The meat, cheese, & bun are in perfect proportion.

Giant King Cake Burger

A big, bad burger with major mojo for your Mardi Gras party.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States