Aaron's Missouri Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Very tasty. I need to get my grilling skills up to par, as the patties kept falling apart on me, but this is very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Made this recipe this afternoon for football, very good As I rate 5 stars, made as listed. Had to make 1 change, I used spicy mustard, had no honey mustard. If a recipe needs several changes, not worth trying. The burgers did separate a bit, but a tiny piece on only 2 of them. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RoxanneG

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
I kind of thought it was a bit too sweet. Even though I didn't use brown sugar and used white sugar instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ort

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Cooked as directed! Whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroliney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
My family did not like these at all. All it needed was ketchup. Too much honey musturd and too much red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Absolutely perfect- you don't even need the cheese. The meat holds the flavor really well- a great combo of sweet and hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
These are a must have at our house when grilling burgers. The sweet and spicy combination is perfect. I add a couple more teaspoons of red pepper flakes because I like them hot. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Hastings, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
AMAZING!! Make this with my son, and we love it. SOmetimes my son will bring over some friends and we will make this. His friends love the burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
These burgers were the best! I did cut down on the crushed red pepper (daughter is not a fan of too spicy). Used "Margaret's Honey Mustard" from this site and American cheese. These were so good I just topped mine with red onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Photo by Emilyosis
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
Great flavor, but they completely fell apart. I think I might try this again and add some bread crumbs. It was just a spicy ground beef sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emilyosis

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Grand Junction, Colorado, USA
Living In: Dickinson, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

All-American Burger Dog

Not just a dog-shaped burger! The meat, cheese, & bun are in perfect proportion.

Giant King Cake Burger

A big, bad burger with major mojo for your Mardi Gras party.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States