A Peanutty S'more Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
We would use "store bought" cookies in place of the graham crackers, the preference was chocolate chip or peanut butter cookies. Another fun thing is to roll the marshmellow in 'M&M's or Reeses peices' after its cooked and then put between the cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
Decadent but so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sumner, Iowa, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Try this variation of the classic S'more with toasted coconut marshmellows . So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Lynn Curtis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RainbowJewels
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Smores are one of my favorite summer treats. I look forward to bonfires all winter long! I'm a huge fan of chocolate and peanut butter, so I had high hopes for this recipe. Unfortunately it just wasn't right for me. Something along the lines of too much of a good thing. I didn't like the combination of the peanut butter and marshmallow. I'll stick with the original.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RainbowJewels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Green, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
These were amazing!!! made these in the microwave but will be testing them out at the trailer this weekend!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
I wish I never came across this recipe. I want to eat this every day for the rest of my life. S'mores are awesome on their own but with a peanut butter cup......... It's the bomb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Definitely better then the plain chocolate bar variation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
I had never thought about this as an option, but they are really delicious! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sturgeon, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
It tastes great and it's a nice change up from the normal s'mores. I have to say though that the taste reminds me of the Reese's whipped candy bar, minus the graham cracker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Tipple

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Perry, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

S’more Ice Cream Pie

See how to turn a campfire classic into an amazing ice cream treat.

Pretzel Turtles ®

These addictive candies use just three ingredients. Bake and gobble.

Chocolate Pretzels

Sweet chocolate and salty pretzels go together deliciously.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States