A Marinade To Die For Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 17, 2001
This marinade makes a wonderful steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEPH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glencoe, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eagle Bend, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2001
Excelent marinade. Chicken marinaded over night will melt in your mouth the next night when cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2001
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I have been forever searching for the perfect marinade and I've finally found it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2001
THIS IS A GOOD MARINADE. I WILL ALTER A LITTLE NEXT TIME TO MY TASTES, BUT WAS A VERY GOOD STARTING POINT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2001
I tried this recipe on some pork ribs and I grilled them. I am hooked. The flavor was good and the meat tender. I didn't add any other seasonings and just used my favorit bbq sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2001
I didn't really care for this marinade. I'm sure it's just that we all have different tastes and this just wasn't one I would try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA REALE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2001
Great marinade! Loved it on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2000
I accidently used Worcestire (sp?) sauce instead of steak sauce and it still was one of the best marinades I've used. 4 out of 4 kids under 6 loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2000
One the best marinades I have ever made. The meat comes out so tender and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2000
I used this marinade for pork tenderloin and grilled it. It had wonderful flavor and was very moist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeAnn Kokesh Steyer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Elko, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinade for Steak I

See how to make a sensational marinade for steak.

Whole Wheat and Honey Pizza Dough

See how to make healthy homemade whole wheat pizza dough.

All about Quinoa

See all you can do with this centuries-old super grain.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States