A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
very good! i used fresh onion and garlic though. I am cooking up some cabbage in the left over juices.. but next time i will make it into gravy like mentioned in other reviews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha Waldron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Delicious as is!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Great for me and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeffrey Teague

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I love this served with ranch mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Truthfully, the lack of fresh ingredients is what makes this dish controversial. Just use fresh garlic and fresh onion instead, and use a bit of olive oil to keep from the butter browning to quickly and burning... with a bit of chicken broth (cause flavor and the cursed black burnt of bad food). I would also add a tidbit of fresh basil. And cayenne pepper for a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Patterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Super easy and quick to make! Overall we like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by liz jankowski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
loved this recipe so simple and so quick my little girl also enjoyed it! best to season both sides first before putting it in the pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I cut my chicken in pieces and made a gravy of chicken broth and cooking wine. Was awesome and my kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I thought this recipe gave the chicken a nice flavor. I just wanted to make something easy and it was just that. My husband liked it alot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lacey

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Duncan, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This is a great base recipe. I didn't have season salt, so I used onion powder., garlic salt and and pepper. I also fillet it and stuffed it with feta cheese. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Rystad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,014) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States