A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Delicious, easy and fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
good, easy, little bit plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I tend to change this one up a lot. It's really good for a basic back bone recipe but if you do what the instructions say, it comes out kind of bland. I replaced the butter with vegetable oil so it was less greasy. And I season the chicken before putting it in the oil. I'm not sure that makes too much difference but I tend to change it every time I do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Too easy.. Need olive oil in fried pan I had garlic powder and onion powder little salt safe any chicken types... I ll try it sooner...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
This was great. Used olive oil instead of butter, and minced garlic/fresh onion instead of powder. The kids loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
I generally don't like the things I cook, but I LOVE this recipe. It was very flavorful and easy to make. My family and I are looking forward to the next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is because I added gravy I already made after browning the chicken. Also, used fresh onions and garlic as other reviewers did. It was delicious and juicy. We both loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Nelson, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
Super easy and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Seemed over-spiced but, amazingly, didn't have a lot of flavor. I followed the recipe as written and wish I had made some changes that some of the reviewers made. It was edible, but I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Good basic recipe. Deglaze the pan with white wine add flour to thicken. Add mushrooms if on hand. Gave it four stars because it is so easy and uses on hand ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 998) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States