A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Perfect. It's perfect. The only tiny changes I made were doubling the sauce so we had some "gravy" for mashed potatoes and using gf soy sauce since we're both celiacs. Amazing, fast, tasty - Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Wow how can something so easy taste so good?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Bafia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I have made this a few times but this time I was missing onion and garlic powder so I used McCormick Sabroseador seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Klassen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I love this recipe because it is quick, easy, and uses few ingredients. Make sure the chicken has been patted dry before you add the seasonings. Also get the pan nice and hot before you put the chicken in. I am an average cook and even I can make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I made a few minor changes added a few dashes of lemon pepper to zing it up a bit served with small scoop of instant rice n steamed veggies. All gone!!Wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Fast! Easy!! 9 year old son loved it!! Great weekday go to meal w/ a side of steamed broccoli and a tossed salad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
It is everything its name promises!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lety Barrera
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Quick and easy. Something to please the most pickiest eaters. Well at least in my house it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lety Barrera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
When it was cooking it smelled so good, but when i actually ate it, it was soo salty. Otherwise it would probably have been fine, but that saltiness was overwhelming. I couldn't even eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Rekhtman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I am usually a margarine vs. butter girl but actually followed this recipe to a T and it was FANTASTIC!!! I ate every single bite (I usually prefer a breaded chicken)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jorie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 998) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States