A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
My 3 year old and husband gobbled it right up! Thanks for the recipe!!! So easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dalionness

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
These were ok. Nothing amazing. Very good for someone who has never cooked before. We also added a little chicken broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This was awesome! Quick, easy & so delish. I followed MamaJudd's advice and used her gravy recipe and paired this with steamed shredded veggies. Great lunch. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Inglewood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
I sub. olive oil for butter. Once the cooking is complete, I add some chicken stock to the pan and that gets it really juicy. My five year old keeps asking for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tryin2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Shockingly good! it was a real easy meal but had a ton of flavor. My family loved it! I follwed the recipe exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Barton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
so simple; so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nina Swanson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Very good, very fast chicken recipe. I used less butter and Mrs. Dash instead of seasoning salt. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASPIRING RAE
Home Town: North Pole, Alaska, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
not amazing but a good starter recipe if youre new to making chicken on the stove. i listened to other reviews and used fresh onion and garlic. towards the end i added a bit of chicken broth and sprinkled in some flour to make a more gravy like sauce. i definitely suggest doing so to keep it more moist, especially if there will be leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hungrymama85

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
love it. I also used fresh onion and garlic. I cheated and used montreal poultry seasoning. near the end of cooking I added dried parsley. served over rice. My husband raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 995) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States