A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Super easy. I love cooking but sometimes when I get back home I am just dead tired. This is nothing fancy (like another reviewer said it is barely a recipe, haha) but it does the trick on those nights and doesn't taste half bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I am a mom of 8 and being married to a man that is a foodie like myself,I am always looking for an amazing recipe that doesn't take all that extra time, "that I just don't have" that is AMAZINGLY GOOD and nutritious! This was it! I used garlic powder, Adolph's meat tenderizer "the yellow cap" and minced onion that you buy where the salt and pepper is sold and used the 2 tabs of margarine, and that minced onion browned up amazing! This was juicy, and so SO flavorful, my husband was "MmMmMmm" ing with every bite! What I do know is this, when I read by another reviewer that this was "a great recipe ONLY IF you don't know how to cook"....I was thinking, seriously?? I cook! And cook and cook and cook. Benn told loads of times how amazing of a cook I am. "I'm no high paid chef but in my home, i'm a star for sure ;)" That review is wrong. This is a great recipe if you want amazing tasting chicken, moist and tender and mouth watering with every bite, especially if you don't have the TIME to make a 5 course meal. :)Bon Appetite friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole
Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
It was very easy to make. my family and i loved it and we also made it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Priscilla Valles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Perfect. It's perfect. The only tiny changes I made were doubling the sauce so we had some "gravy" for mashed potatoes and using gf soy sauce since we're both celiacs. Amazing, fast, tasty - Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Wow how can something so easy taste so good?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Bafia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I have made this a few times but this time I was missing onion and garlic powder so I used McCormick Sabroseador seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Klassen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I love this recipe because it is quick, easy, and uses few ingredients. Make sure the chicken has been patted dry before you add the seasonings. Also get the pan nice and hot before you put the chicken in. I am an average cook and even I can make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I made a few minor changes added a few dashes of lemon pepper to zing it up a bit served with small scoop of instant rice n steamed veggies. All gone!!Wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Fast! Easy!! 9 year old son loved it!! Great weekday go to meal w/ a side of steamed broccoli and a tossed salad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
It is everything its name promises!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 991) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States