A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
I added minced garlic along with the powder - never can have too much garlic! I also added paprika. Very good dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeLaina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This is so simple to make and so yummy. You can do so much with it! I added this chicken to an Ethiopean cabbage and potato dish and it really made that recipe great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
This meal tastes really delicious. I also spread the chicken with crushed garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherolyn12
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Delicious! This is part of our rotation and my family loves it! It's nice to know that when I make this I won't have to hear the complaining from kids saying I don't like that! All I hear is quiet because they are eating! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
This was recipe was great!! Tried it last night and my husband and I both loved it!! Followed other peoples recommendations, and used minced garlic with olive oil & butter, coated the chicken with garlic powder, onion powder & seasoned salt and sauteed until brown. Then added the chicken brother and covered and cooked an additional 10 minutes or so. I then took the chicken out and added 1/4 cup flour to make a thicker sauce, which I poured over egg noodles. It was sooo delicious!! This will be a staple in our house now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
I thought it was just okay. It is very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lcollins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kcottle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Hard to believe it's SO EASY when it's SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
This recipe had a lot of good flavors and spices, but I think a note needs to be added that the chicken will burn very easily if you follow the instructions exactly. For people that know how to cook, that may not be an issue (chicken broth is a good idea), but for beginners that are looking for an "easy" recipe, it could be a problem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jarymackson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 995) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States