7-Layer Taco Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Truly4u
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
My family loved it! I did not use the meat. and I added homemade guacamole and cilantro. Im happy I used the med salsa, it added just the right kick! FAN FAVORITE FOREVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Truly4u
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
My hubby and I just had this, we loved it! I am still a new cook and this was so simple and tasty!! So happy! Thanks :)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I added lettuce with the tomato layer. It was so darned good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
excellent. took to a tailgate. The bottom of the pan was scraped clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Good dip. The sausage gave it a nice kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fort Polk, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Let me start off by saying that I am a terrible cook and therefore struggle when I am asked to bring something to a dinner party. This was SO EASY!!! I took it to a friend's house last night and "My Dip" was a rave of the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
LOVE THIS! I don't use any meat or chilis. I just heat the beans while mixing with taco seasoning, and then add the layers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Deatsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Avondale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
Tastes even better if you broil it for 5 minutes or until cheese in melted. Great dish, cold or hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
I Add Guacamole to it and use Hamburger instead of Sausage, I also use a 9x13 pan. I do Home Daycare My Kids Love it!! I also make this with Parties and It Goes QUICK!! Its Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Kettering, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Tasted great! Took as a snack for a big group, everyone loved it and ate it up! I made in a 9x13....didn't have a 7x11
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States