7-Layer Taco Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Perfect recipe. Easy to make and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
my favorite go to for parties
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
This dip is a must at my get togethers. My dad begs me to make this when ever they come visit. Every get together that I have made this people rave about it! I have made this more times than I can count and will be making it many more countless times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
I have been trying to find this recipes for years, tried it at a New Year Party, Thank you for the chance to make it for Xmas for my family, This tastes yummie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
I made this for a work-team potluck and everyone loved it. That's all they want me to take everytime we have a potluck. I made it for my husbands birthday party and it went so, so fast. Love this receipe. We don't have bob evans sausage so I used HEB brand Taco sausage with a package of taco seasoning for added kick and it worked just fine. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
So yummy! But so unhealthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This is a great easy to make dish. It also presents well in a trifle bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This definitely serves more then 8 ppl. The trick to this recipe to make it absolutely amazing is the variety of ingredients you pick. You can get the regular taco mix, or salsa. But when I made it the second time I had mango salsa and spicy taco seasoning, or spicy refried beans. I don't remember but basically go for ingredients with some added flavors to give it that oomph! I also never use sausage, but ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
This was absolutly delicious. Didn't change a thing, except for we needed some olives. All for kids sid we "gotta do this again". It was fun. to have this for a meal. Took it upstairs to our family room aand had movie night. It was wonderful Thanx for the recipe.......Since the first time I made this...I've made MORE. I LOVE THIS !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellTell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Great dish- However, Im surprised no one has mentioned with the sausage & the tasco seasoning, it makes it very salty. Will be using ground beef/turkey next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States