5-Minute Coleslaw Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
Definitely the easiest coleslaw I've ever made. Will make again with some tweaking to suit my family's personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by torianne31

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harlem, Georgia, USA
Living In: Willow Spring, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
All I have to say is YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by traceylynn366
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This was so simple and quick...everyone loved it! will def make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by traceylynn366

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Audubon, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
Yumm! Super-fast and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2010
Used angel hair cabbage cole slaw mix (cabbage only). Used it for pulled pork sandwiches and it was perfect. Doesn't hold at all. No longer than an hour or so. Don't make too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by winegirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
VERY GOOD!! HUSBAND LOVED IT - I ADDED BLACK PEPPER AND 3 TABLESPOONS OF MINCED ONION. MY FAMILY NEVER USES SUGAR IN IT'S COLESLAW, I LOVED THE ADDITION.. THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wiser1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
I made this useing light mayo and Splenda. It's mighty good. It is a good addition to my weight loss diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Very quick, easy and GOOD! I like everything sweeter than most people so I added about a tablespoon more sugar. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Really good....I used light mayo and added some celery seed. I have never made cole slaw with lemon juice before....usually use white or cider vinegar....but we really liked this! Super quick and easy to make....and I like to make mine 24 hours before serving ......gets nice and creamy and slaw wilts. Dusted the top with a little paprika for color. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States