3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
This was super good and easy to make. I used cream of mushroom soup and thought it was perfect. I also cut up and sauteed a couple chicken breasts in olive oil and garlic and added that to the mix. The only problem I had was there was waaaay too much cheese. I really love cheese but an 8 oz package was a lot. I would probably only use half that next time. My husband and I were pulling out huge wads of cheese and it was a bit much. Other than that I loved it and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
It was kind of boring...taste like it is missing something but not sure what to add to it for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Victoria, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
it was just ok. i used cream of celery soup instead, and cheddar and velveeta. my family liked it but i thought it would be better with cheddar cheese soup, which is what i'll try next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
it was boring even when i added ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Made this as a side dish with Broiled Tilapia Parmesan (from Allrecipes) and it was a great choice. Very good recipe! Made exactly as recipe stated, only I may have used extra cheese because we love cheese (did use cheddar instead of the 2 cheese blend because thats what I had.) Thanks for another great recipe!! I will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly. This was a pretty good and easy. I could have used a bit more flavor, but my family really liked it. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
i used the cheddar soup instead of cream of mushroom like others suggested, and this was awesome, it was even better the next day. what is great about this dish is you can do so much to it from this point!! it is a definite do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
5 starts for easiness, 3 for taste...4 overall :) Next time I'm gonna try cream of chicken since I'm not a mushroom flavor fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
Yummy! I used a can of cream of mushroom roasted garlic soup cause that's all I had. Used only sharp cheddar cause once again, that's all I had. I used a lot more than called for. Added shredded chicken, half a package of frozen broccoli and half a chopped onion. Topped with breadcrumbs. I could not stop eating it. Can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Tasted a lot like the Hamburger Helper Tuna Au Gratin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States