3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
A big hit. Everybody from my 16 month old to my husband loved this dish. I made it as suggested, including the cream of mushroom soup, and it was very good. It was cheesy enough as is, I don't know that I'd even want to try it with the cheese soup. This would be great with chicken in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kvitartas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hilliard, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Very easy and pretty good! Used cream of chicken soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I made this tonight and it was EXTREMELY good! Cheesy deliciousness. It's the 1st recipe I've tried from here. The only changes I made was that I used 1 cup mild cheddar and 1 cup mozerella & I used Roasted garlic cream of mushroom & topped with cheese. So so so good! It's definitely going to be our go to mac n cheese now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
WOW!! Love this dish....quick and easy. I added some chicken to make it a full meal. My kids loved it and so did my husband....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cylechik14

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I added chicken to the meal as well as some frozen spinach and it is delicious. I have tried it with cheese soup as another reviewer suggested, however I do like it with the cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SannutiCutie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
This was an easy wasy to make macaroni and cheese that didn't taste like it was out the box! My family loved it!! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly and I didn't care for it. I think I might give it another chance and use cheese soup instead. The cream of mushroom just doesn't taste right to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Made this....it was not at all creamy enough for our family....very dry....and I followed the recipe exact....so next time I will use maybe more soup....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEREEB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oxnard, California, USA
Living In: Greece, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
This is a really great and easy dish. My family loves it and both my toddler and husband are picky eaters. I make my recipe with the cheesy soup. I haven't added anything addition but this is an easy recipe to add diced chicken, ham or turkey with some veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
This was really good. My husband and both kids enjoyed it. I did add grilled chicken and used whole wheat rotini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Moist and Savory Stuffing

See how to make a simple, savory herb-seasoned stuffing.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States