3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Used brocoli and cheese soup and threw in some crispy bacon. Very good. Next time I'll try it with the mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
this recipe was amazing!!! i made it for my family to impress them and they had seconds and thirds :) i made it exactley how the recipie said but next time ill try the cheese soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fennexfoxfan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
I also subbed the cheddar cheese soup for cream of mushroom. It was very easy to make and VERY cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
Really bland... added red peppers, garlic salt, and cayanne. Next time might try a pepper jack blend cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommys best
Reviewed: May 7, 2011
This is an outstanding meal!!! i surprised my hubby with it and he cant get enough! i first used linguini noodles then my second time used spaghetti instead of corkscrew. it tasted delicious! i modified the recipe both times i made it. tried with dehidrated onions and garlic, added some seasoned bread crumbs and garlic salt. i had some leftover steak from the night before, cut that up into chunks then baked. very yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommys best

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This is an exceptional dish. I usually make recipes the first time exactly the way it is written. However, this was adjusted out of necessity. My grandson said he does not like mushrooms so I used Broccoli Cheese soup. I misread the instructions and used a total of 4 1/3 cups of cheese. I added some mixed veggies and broccoli with cheese sauce to the soup/cheese mix as well some cooked shrimp. I did not bake it but sat it on low fire till it was heated through. I know it was good as that picky 6 year-old ate it well. I will be making again and this time like the recipe reads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjd1247

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodville, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Great recipe and so easy to make! My husband loved it! I used cheese soup instead of mushroom soup and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.blanke

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I cooked it for about 20 people, and everyone LOVED it! But I also added quite a bit more cheese. Really can't go wrong with that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichaeleM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elberfeld, Indiana, USA
Living In: Lyons, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I was looking for something to use with leftover chicken. This was perfect. Besides adding the chicken I made the recipe as instructed (98% FF CM, and Chedder/Moz. mix). I was suprised at how much flavor this had. My husband loved it and it's going to become a regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Munchkindee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States