3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Turned out way to thick for us and it took forever to get done.. not my fav. dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seeki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bastrop, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I used this recipe as a base. Instead of mushroom or the cheese soup, I used cream of asparagusm yummy.Then I added gloves of garlic, onion powder, garlic powder, cooking herb and garlic cream cheese a little dry mustard. added with the milk and cheese, blended it all together with some fresh vegies and topped with fresh parm. I made it as written a few times and loved it as well, just decided to dress it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bzzybeemom3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is actually really tasty! I was afraid it would be bland or too cheesy, but not at all. I only made one change, I used cheddar soup instead of mushroom. The cheese blend I used was cheddar, mozzarella, and provolone. This was delish and I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christiecooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
As it is, it was pretty bland, but it would be a good base.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
My hubby and daughter loved this. I thought it was good but not great. I will make again using different soups and cheese and see what happens. Overall this is a quick, kid friendly side dish and a nice change from potatoes or rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
pretty good for being low cal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lili Goehring

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
I added crushed Ritz Crackers to the ingredients and used 8 oz. of Mozzarella, 1/3 cup of cheddar, and 1/2 cup of parmesan. I mixed everything in a bowl before putting in the casserole dish. When there were only 5 minutes of bake time left, I layered the top of the casserole with crushed Ritz crackers. The husband could not stop eating it. This is definitely a new favorite and so simple to make. LOVE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Easy, tasty side with meatloaf. Nice alternative to the baked potatoes we usually have. Sprinkled additional Parmesan on the top for extra crispness. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Not as good as i was expecting. Tasted a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
Just average, nothing special, probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States