3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I made this following the suggestions of others and substituted the mushroom soup for cheese. It was sooo good I even got the approval of my little brother with this one and he's a mac 'n cheese critic. Definitely will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Just made this tonight with cream of broccoli soup and added chicken. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
just got done eating this really simple delicious dish. i read all the reviews wanted to go with the cheese soup, but the store i went to only had the cream of mushroom. i grilled some chicken breast and added it to the mix before we baked it. it was simply amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
I did not have two cheese blend so I just picked two cheeses (sharp cheddar, longhorn style colby), shredded them and used those. After stirring what I had grated into the rest of the ingredients, I did add another cup or so. I didn't really measure, I just kind of guessed and threw in. As with any cheesy dish, I added my own personal touches (squirt dijon, little Frank's Hot Sauce, onion/garlic powder) and I threw in about a cup and a half of blanched broccoli. This was very easy and there were no leftovers. This could be easily adapted to any condensed soup you have on hand. Next time, I might try this with Cream of Chicken or Cheddar Cheese soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
Very tasty! I cooked chopped chicken breast and spinach and added prior to baking. Delicious and my toddler loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
This recipe was great and easy! The kids loved it too. Next time I will add chicken to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Used brocoli and cheese soup and threw in some crispy bacon. Very good. Next time I'll try it with the mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
this recipe was amazing!!! i made it for my family to impress them and they had seconds and thirds :) i made it exactley how the recipie said but next time ill try the cheese soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fennexfoxfan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
I also subbed the cheddar cheese soup for cream of mushroom. It was very easy to make and VERY cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
Really bland... added red peppers, garlic salt, and cayanne. Next time might try a pepper jack blend cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States