2-Step Inside-Out Chicken Pot Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
My family loved it! Quick & easy! I did add a 1/2 teaspoon of dried crushed red peppers for my hubby. Yummm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
gotta love only using on pan and the simplicity....and it taste great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tzag

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hubbard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
Very easy and good. Instead of making biscuit I put every thing in a cassarole dish and poured bisquick mix over it and baked it for 35 min. Once you do that it is the same recipe that is on the back of the bisquick box. Will be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
103 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
This was good, my fiance' really enjoyed this. Not quite the same as an actual chicken pot pie but an easier alternative. I topped this dish with some French's crispy onions in cheddar flavor to add a little crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sself
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
This was a good basic recipe. My husband loved it but my 3-yr old and I thought it was just ok. We'll definitely make it again, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
This was simple to make and really fast. We added an extra can of the cream soup because it seemed kinda dry and it turned out nice and creamy. Great for a hectic night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Oakland, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
My family loves this recipe. Even my picky 3 & 2 year olds. I have made this recipe several times. Give it a try you will love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Florence, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
This was great! I used frozen peas, carrots, and corn. I also added some cut up boiled potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gtrchick82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Galt, California, USA
Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
It is a bit bland.I added garlic salt,onion powder and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Melrose Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Such a simple recipe and tasted great. I used leftover rotisserie chicken and a can of Cream of Chicken Soup with Garlic for extra flavor. Will make again when I need a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca17

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States