2-Step Chicken 'n' Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
Good. I used 2 cans of soup and served over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KECIA123

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rome, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
I dont like broccoli or cauliflower so I used peas and carrots it turned out more like chicken pot pie which i love it was awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tomball, Texas, USA
Living In: Aiea, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
Very good and classic easy recipe for any night of the week. My family loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom_of_one_picky_kid

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockdale, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
My family loved this very much - I can't wait to make it again.. ps. I used 98% fat free soup + 1 can of milk. I cooked the veggies w/soup + milk in a separate pot while chicken was boiling -- shredded chicken instead of cubing & added to my veggie mix - let simmer for about 5 mins while biscuits were baking & served .. Very delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~ Dara ~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
fast and tasty, they way it should be! Make sure you get the right type of cream of chicken soup......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
I threw this together as a last-second dish, and was so pleased with it. The ingredients are things that I always keep in my cupboards (I made the biscuits with BisQuick and they were amazing, naturally), so this was an excellent spur-of-the-moment meal! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
It turned out amazing! The only thing I added to it while I was cooking all the veggies, chicken & soup to it was a little bit of pepper to add some more flavor to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexisarizona
Home Town: Canton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Delicious and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
Surprisingly this is very good. It was a great way to use up leftover chicken. Instead of cooking on the stove I combined the ingredients, put them in a casserole dish and baked for 15 minutes. I then put the biscuits on top and baked another 20 minutes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States