2-Step Chicken 'n' Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
Good. I used 2 cans of soup and served over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KECIA123

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rome, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Delicious and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
It turned out amazing! The only thing I added to it while I was cooking all the veggies, chicken & soup to it was a little bit of pepper to add some more flavor to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexisarizona
Home Town: Canton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
This was pretty bland. Definitely needed some spicing up. It might be okay as a base. I think it would have been better with cream of mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at how very very quick and easy this recipe was- I pulled it together in less than 20 minutes. I would add a few herbs and spices next time, but there's enough salt in the soup that it wasn't tasteless just as is. Nice recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin J. Sky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
Really bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Graysville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
I threw this together as a last-second dish, and was so pleased with it. The ingredients are things that I always keep in my cupboards (I made the biscuits with BisQuick and they were amazing, naturally), so this was an excellent spur-of-the-moment meal! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
fast and tasty, they way it should be! Make sure you get the right type of cream of chicken soup......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
My family loved this very much - I can't wait to make it again.. ps. I used 98% fat free soup + 1 can of milk. I cooked the veggies w/soup + milk in a separate pot while chicken was boiling -- shredded chicken instead of cubing & added to my veggie mix - let simmer for about 5 mins while biscuits were baking & served .. Very delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~ Dara ~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States