2-Step Beefy Taco Joes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
I added a packet of taco seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
It was really easy to make it only took a few minutes. It was also really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Palacioshernandez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
is good food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
It was very good and it was a unique way to make sloppy joes.It was also very fast and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caitlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
it was good. i could taste the taco flavor in it. if we would have had more, i would eat more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
It was really good....I will be making this recipe again...:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Malinda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
So I normally don't make stuff like this....but I had a LONG day, and needed something that I could throw together quickly. My husband and daughter both really like it, so did I ! It was easy, filling and yummy. We tried pepper jack cheese instead of cheddar, yum :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Amazing!! Even better than I thought they might be. I did add onion while cooking the ground beef and added cumin to the mixture. When done, I mixed the cheese right into the joe's. Family requested to keep this as a regular!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenMurphy77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paulding, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I added taco seasoning, chili powder, and cumin, and green pepper. Next time I will not do the extra chili powder and cumin. A little spicy for my taste. The taco seasoning is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
very good! used 2 lbs ground beef. while browning, added minced onion and a couple dashes of chili powder. Used 1 can of tomato soup, 1 cup of salsa, and a packet of taco season. Simmered for 15 minutes. added a handful of cheddar cheese and mixed it up. Served! Very good change of pace!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States