2-Ingredient Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I can not wait to try this recipe. I know I am giving it 5 stars already and I havnen't even tried it yet. But I guess it kinda makes up for the one star someone gave for saying they tried the recipe and din't even use the ingredients they were supposed to. and called this a white chocolate fudge when it is not. it is a PEANUT BUTTER FUDGE!!! not WHITE COCOLATE. and they call themselves a COOK!! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I made this for my grandson's birthday request and included ingredients so he could make it as well. Easy and for what it is, it is pretty good. I still prefer a more traditional fudge recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by auntcandie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
great n so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
This was a fantastic and quick recipe , if I ever crossed one easy enough! I've made this at least 5x in one week for the family and for friends. I also did this with crunchy peanut butter as well. Such a quick and easy recipe. Will be on my holiday goodie table for sure. I just might add this...do NOT skimp out on amount of ounces in this recipe. You thoroughly need the 18 ounces of peanut butter, don't settle for a smaller jar, you won't have the same results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This was also my first time making fudge and it was great except I couldn't find the white almond bark so I used vanilla candy wavers (the kind you would use to make lollipops and find in AC Moore) and the fudge was marvelous!!!!! Next time I want to make it with chocolate chips and peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
I tried this recipe with chocolate bark, and didn't care for it. I don't think it tasyes anything like fudge. It was actually kinda waxy tasting. I personally don't like white chocolate so I didn't even consider that. If you like chocolate candy you might like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MagicallyDelicious
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
This won't replace my regular fudge recipe, but if you have a craving it's a quick way to hit the spot :) Next time I might try swirling some milk chocolate chips. Or maybe just melt some on top. Thanks for a quick and easy one :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MagicallyDelicious

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Champaign, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
This was my first time making any type of fudge. It was so easy and turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tyisha10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Not only quick and easy but my very picky peanut butter fudge kid loved it!! Sorry Mom I have a new way to make fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
So frickin easy! I made mine with chocolate bark instead of white chocolate and it turned out great :) Doesn't taste quite like traditional fudge, but it's real close!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
64 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aprilglossonsmith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States