15-Minute Dinner Nachos Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Very easy and very yummy! We couldn't believe how good these were for just being nachos! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacia2242

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
This is good only if you add a variety of topping. Sour cream is a must. Super easy, so I will definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLS38

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Made this recently, and the family really enjoyed it. Easy, fast and deliciously filling dinner. I liked adding sour cream to top my portion (I love sour cream so that's just a personal choice). I'm sure guacamole would be great too. Two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Easy and Quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This is a really good, quick recipe when you don't have a lot of extra time after work or you don't feel like making traditional, same old tacos. Definitely get the Campbell's brand tomato soup though, I tried Kroger brand and it had a whole different taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bridge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Laurel, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
As written 3 stars but with these modifications 5 stars. I used ground turkey and made the rice separately and then added to the meat mixture. Then I added pinto beans, diced tomatoes, lettuce, olives and cheese and put it in the oven for 10 minutes and broiled it the last few minutes and it turned out amazing! Very tasty and the whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
I was very suprised at how good this was. I added a cup of frozen corn, and left out the picante and lettuce. You can also sub pasta for the rice and it is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
I am a teenage military spuse and full time college student. Time is evething for me. This recipe was quick and packed a nice spicey punch! I used Great Value's Hot salsa and Old El Paso taco seasoning. My husband is a very light eater but one wifff of my skillet and he piled his plate high. He also HATES leftovers and he fixed HISLEFT another plate for lunch the next day. That says alot! Thank you for sharring this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
This was very yummy. I used a progresso tomato soup, because that was what I had on hand. I also used some leftover brown rice from a different meal, which absorbed all the liquid. I added black beans to it, and just used cumin, chili powder, garlic powder, onion powder and a little salt in place of the taco seasonings. It was a nice easy dinner. The kids liked it alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Very nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victor

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Highfalls, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States