15-Minute Dinner Nachos Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Just ok. Nothing fantastic. Might make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Quick and easy...both of my picky eaters ate seconds. You need the salsa for more spice...VERY filling! Makes a WHOLE lot more than 4 servings! My husband and I have lunch for tomorrow plus some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Not very flavorful. Really don't see how it has such good ratings. It also makes a lot more than 4 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
Very easy and quick! I added the salsa and cheese to the skillet. My family loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Great tasting, and my husband loved it, but there is something missing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hartford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
This was ok. I thought the rice with nachos was a little odd. By itself (without the chips) I thought it would made a decent Mexican one pot meal. If I were to make this as nachos again, I would leave out the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUGSMOMMY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
make it a little spicier
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
This was delicious. My whole famiy enjoyed it. I did add a can of corn. Great Recipe and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Super easy to make and my picky daughter had seconds. The cook time is pretty spot on too. I had to defrost the meat in my microwave and I still had dinner on the table in 20 minutes. I didn't put the lettuce, salsa, or cheese in the skillet more served it on the side since my daughter is a cheese monster and the 1 1/2 cups would never have been enough for her. Only change I will make is a bit more taco seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Very Bland. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Bern, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 211) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States